Skip to main content

Advisors

Office of Undergraduate Programs Student Resource Center

70 Arts Circle Drive, Rm 5-137
847-491-7214 (appointments)
AdviseStream

Administration

Lori Barcliff Baptista
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Advising
l-baptista@northwestern.edu

Jeanette A. Ortiz
Director of Undergraduate Programs & Advising
j-ortiz@northwestern.edu

Vickie Myrick-Smith
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
v-myrick-smith@northwestern.edu

Carol Ackerberg
Program Assistant
c-ackerberg@northwestern.edu

Communication Studies

Harold Gulley
Frances Searle Building, Rm 2-128
847-491-7214 (appointments)
h-gulley@northwestern.edu

Sarah Syversen
Frances Searle Building, Rm 2-172
847-491-7214 (appointments)
847-491-2600 (direct)
sarah.syversen@northwestern.edu

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Jeanette A. Ortiz
70 Arts Circle Drive, Rm 5-131
847-491-7214 (appointments)
j-ortiz@northwestern.edu

Performance Studies

Roxane Heinze-Bradshaw
70 Arts Circle Drive, Rm 5-193
847-491-7214 (appointments)
roxane.heinze-bradshaw@northwestern.edu

Justin Zullo
70 Arts Circle Drive, Rm 5-130
847-491-7214 (appointments)
Justin.zullo@northwestern.edu

Radio/Television/Film

Catherine Carrigan
1920 Campus Drive, Rm G-06
847-491-7214 (appointments)
847-467-3998 (direct)
c-carrigan@northwestern.edu

Kalisha Cornett
1920 Campus Drive, Rm 320
847-491-7214 (appointments)
847-491-5981 (direct)
Krcornett@northwestern.edu  

Freda Love Smith
1920 Campus Drive, Rm G-04
847-491-7214 (appointments)
847-467-3764 (direct)
freda-love-smith@northwestern.edu

Theatre and Dance

Catherine Carrigan
1920 Campus Drive, Rm G-06
847-491-7214 (appointments)
c-carrigan@northwestern.edu

John Haas
70 Arts Circle Drive, Rm 5-195
847-491-7214 (appointments)
847-467-1159 (direct)
j-haas@northwestern.edu

Roxane Heinze-Bradshaw
70 Arts Circle Drive, Rm 5-193
847-491-7214 (appointments)
roxane.heinze-bradshaw@northwestern.edu

Justin Zullo
70 Arts Circle Drive, Rm 5-130
847-491-7214 (appointments)
Justin.zullo@northwestern.edu